logo.png

Respect - Integrity - Service - Equality

800 West First Street, Suite #300
Craig, Colorado 81625
Phone: 970-826-2360
Fax: 970-824-5706
 

OFFICER CONTACT INFORMATION:

Mail:
Craig Police Department
800 West First Street, Suite #300
Craig, Colorado 81625

Phone:  970-826-2360

Fax: 970-824-5706

 E-Mail Addresses for Administration, Investigations, Records,
Animal Control, and Code Enforcement.

 

Interim Chief Michael Cochran

mcochran@craigpolice.org
   
Police Commander VACANT

 

   

Investigations Sergeant Marvin Cameron

mcameron@craigpolice.org 
Investigator Norm Rimmer nrimmer@craigpolice.org 
DV/Sex Assault Investigator Daron Hashir dhashir@craigpolice.org
School Resource Officer Ryan Hampton rhampton@craigpolice.org
 Investigator/School Resource Officer Nathan Businger nbusinger@craigpolice.org  
   
Evidence Tech Blake Abdella babdella@craigpolice.org
   
Records Manager Terrianne Wheeler tlwheeler@craigpolice.org
Records Clerk   
   
Community Service Officer Wacie Laabs wlaabs@craigpolice.org
Community Service Officer Hannah Wood hwood@craigpolice.org

 

Patrol Officer E-Mail:  

Due to the nature of patrol, officers are often out of the office and
unavailable to take phone calls.  If you need to contact
an officer regarding your case, please e-mail the officer
directly with questions or information.

 

Patrol Personnel 

E-Mail Address

Sergeants:

 
Sergeant Tony Fandel afandel@craigpolice.org
Sergeant Corey Wagner cwagner@craigpolice.org
Sergeant Will Roland wroland@craigpolice.org

Officers:

 
Corporal Grant Laehr glaehr@craigpolice.org
Corporal Mike Edwards medwards@craigpolice.org
Officer Jeff Bond jbond@craigpolice.org
Officer Izauro Gonzalez igonzalez@craigpolice.org
Officer Jessey Kennell jkennell@craigpolice.org
 Officer John Meyers  jmeyers@craigpolice.org
Officer Tracy Mendoza tmendoza@craigpolice.org
Officer Dalton Caudell dcaudell@craigpolice.org